“Death Magnetic” metallica’s new album


it is scheduled for release in September 2008 by Warner Bros. Records.[1] The album will be the band’s first to feature current bassist Robert Trujillo and the first to be produced by Rick Rubin.[5] It will also be their first studio album released through Warner Bros. Records,

in May 15, 2008, Lars Ulrich confirmed that they officially recorded 11 songs for Death Magnetic, although only 10 will appear on the album due to the constraints of the physical medium.[7] A short video released on June 14, 2008 on the Mission: Metallica website revealed the album’s official title.


2 Responses to ““Death Magnetic” metallica’s new album”

  1. shahab metbabe Says:

    please send me DEATH MAGNETIC AT on person

  2. mark my words, It’s gonna kick some serious ass!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: