Slipknot New Song “Psychosocial”

slipknot

Psychosocial is a new song off slipknot’s next album “All Hope Is Gone ” that’s gonna be released on the 26th of august i also added the lyrics for Slipknot Fans the song is Strong as always

Psychosocial Download Link

Previous Song  : All Hope is Gone Download Link

Lyrics :

Psychosocial

I did my time, and I want out
I saw my future, afraid
It doesn’t cut,
The soul is not so vibrant
The reckoning, the sickening
Back at you, the virgin,
Pseudo-psycho sickened virgin
Go tell your classes,
Go dig your grave
Then fill your mouth
With all the money you will save
Sinking in, getting smaller again
Undone, it has begun
I’m not the only one

And the reign will kill us all,
Throw ourselves against the wall
But no one else can see,
The preservation of the martyr in me

Psychosocial, psychosocial, psychosocial
Psychosocial, psychosocial, psychosocial

Oh, there I crash, in the road we lay
But when the death will fail,
The secrets have gone mad!
This is nothing new,
But would we kill it all?
Fate was all we had
The reason of the mess,
We could start over
Just look me in the eyes
And say I’m wrong
Now there’s only emptiness,
But I’m missing something
I think we’re done,
I’m not the only one!

And the reign will kill us all,
Throw ourselves against the wall
But no one else can see,
The preservation of the martyr in me

Psychosocial, psychosocial, psychosocial
Psychosocial, psychosocial, psychosocial

Fate can not catch this lie,
I tried to tell you first
Your hurtful lies are giving out
Can’t stop the killing, I can’t help it
Is there something psycho?
Is this what you want?
I’m not the only one!

And the reign will kill us all,
Throw ourselves against the wall
But no one else can see,
The preservation of the martyr in me

Psychosocial, psychosocial, psychosocial
Psychosocial, psychosocial, psychosocial

9 Responses to “Slipknot New Song “Psychosocial””

  1. Hussein Says:

    I THINK THIS ALBUM HAD SOME DEEP PSYCHOSOCIAL PROBLEMS APPEARING IN THE F***IN LOOK OF THE ARTISTS DISPLAYED ON IT….REALLY VERY PSYCOSOCIAL AND IT WILL DEFINETLY LOOSE

  2. shehab6003 Says:

    Slipknot sounds good but also they’re too violent even for me 😀

  3. Liam Breen Says:

    SLIPKNOT RULE this album is gonna blow your faces off amazing songs both this and “all hope will end” new mask new sound amazing cant ever defeat the MAGGOTS………..FUCK YEAH!?!?!?!?!

  4. I agreed with you

  5. i wont hear dead people..so stupid and unnatural …go to hell with ur freakin style

  6. kaseysuicide Says:

    ok slipknot fuckin kicks ass and if you dont like them then dont search for them kindda stupid

  7. ya….. Psychosocial…..very Good Sound for the group. i was jamming out to it……..and now its done downloading.. so going togo wake up the fucking city….. brb lol naaaa really its a good song! i give it a 10 !!!

  8. ricardo342 Says:

    you are some shits, the firts this is not a good lyrics this you are some shits and dush

  9. shehab6003 Says:

    i do find them noisy but still i wont call them shit which a word that has no plural greetings to Guatemala 🙂

Leave a Reply

