Archive for NIN

NINE INCH NAILS – rehearsing for their tour

Posted in Heavy Metal, metal, music with tags , , , , , , , , on June 25, 2008 by shehab6003

three separate video clips of NINE INCH NAILS rehearsing for their upcoming Lights In The Sky tour ninhave been posted on the band’s official web site and The footage, which was directed by Rob Sheridan,
NINE INCH NAILS recently revealed details for the CD release of “The Slip”, the band’s latest album which was issued as a free download last month. According to FMQB, the CD will arrive on July 22 in North America as an individually numbered limited edition, packaged with a bonus DVD of live performances from the band’s rehearsals for its upcoming summer tour. A vinyl edition of the record will be released two weeks later on August 5. NIN leader Trent Reznor also confirmed that the digital edition of “The Slip” “will remain free for download indefinitely” at

The international CD version of “The Slip” will not be a limited edition.

The previous NIN album, “Ghosts I – IV”, was made available in March in a variety of digital and physical configurations, including a $300 “ultra-deluxe” limited edition that sold out almost immediately.

NINE INCH NAILS will begin a North American trek on July 25 at British Columbia’s Pemberton Festival.


NIN – The Slip New Album

Posted in Alternative Metal with tags , , on May 5, 2008 by shehab6003

NIN continuous to release music from free is great for all of us and that makes me respect NIN more

“as a thank you to our fans for your continued support, we are giving away the new nine inch nails album one hundred percent free, exclusively via”

Track listing:

1. 999,999
2. 1,000,000
3. Letting You
4. Discipline
5. Echoplex
6. Head Down
7. Lights in the Sky
8. Corona Radiata
9. The Four of Us are Dying
10. Demon Seed

Click here to download the full album

NIN – “Echoplex” free download

Posted in Alternative Metal with tags , , on May 4, 2008 by shehab6003

NIN is heading towards a new policy for releasing their music after ghosts which was available for only 5$ they released another song “Echoplex” Via iLike music press here to listen to it